The multi-cultural Indian cinema

The cinema of South India is used to refer collectively the four distinct film industries of South India – Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, and Kannada film industries – as a single entity. They are based in Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi, and Bangalore. Although developed independently for a long period of time, gross exchange of film performers and…...

This content is for members only.
Login Join Now